E-ink Display | China e-paper Display module manufacturer - Good Display
商品搜索
  • Keyword :
  • Category :
  •  
商品搜索

Contact Us

         
   DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.


 

Phone:+86-411-84619565 (16lines)
24-hr Phone:+86-15640980463  15504097661
Fax:    +86-411-84619585-810
E-mail: info@good-display.com
Website:
 www.good-display.com  www.e-paper-display.com              

Add: Room 1513, Block A Zhongnan Mansion, No.18, Zhonghua W Road, Ganjingzi District, Dalian, 116033 Liaoning


 

 
     

  Our Overseas Sales Team                                                                                            

 

Boris Jen  
Sales Director

 
m: +86-13942892197
t: +86-411-84619565-828
e: boris@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisa Wong  
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15515779292
t: +86-371-86560838
e: lisa@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype

 
Lily Kung  
Vice G.M

 
m: +86-13478561549
t: +86-411-84619585-809
e: lily@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Felix Li  
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15840632001
t: +86-411-84619565-815
e: felix@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype

 


 


 


 


 


 


 

 

Chris Wu
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15504097661
t: +86-411-84619565-812
e: chris@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype

 


 


 


 


 


 


 



 

Nancy Wong
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15704117042
t: +86-411-84619565-812
e: nancy@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisha Liu  
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15640980463
t: +86-411-84619565-815
e: lisha@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype